• Canelo
  • Published: 6th November 2017
  • Agent: James Wills

Nemesis

Bill Napier

‘The most exciting book I have ever read’ Arthur C. Clarke

A shocking CIA report confirms Russia has deflected an asteroid on to a collision course with the United States. An elite team of the world’s top astronomers have five days to identify the asteroid – codename Nemesis – and stop it.

If they fail, the President will retaliate with a massive nuclear strike.

But with time running out, British asteroid expert Oliver Webb discovers that its course was once predicted in an obscure seventeenth-century manuscript, the only copy of which has gone mysteriously missing…

Nemesis is an ingenious and utterly gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Andy McDermott.

Other books by Bill Napier