• 23rd May 2017

    Bound in Time

    Dr. Mark Elver can only stare at the man sitting across from him. Joe Heimblatt has just proposed the impossible – time travel. However, after... more »

  • 19th January 2017

    Colossus and the Crab

    COLOSSUS AND THE CRAB is the final installment of D. F. Jones’ enthralling classic science fiction COLOSSUS series. The 22nd Century. Dr. Charles Forbin is... more »

  • 19th January 2017

    The Fall of Colossus

    THE FALL OF COLOSSUS, first published in 1974, is the follow-up to D. F. Jones’ harrowing science fiction classic COLOSSUS. The hugely powerful and pervasive... more »

  • 19th January 2017


    COLOSSUS is DF Jones’ classic sci-fi novel, first published in 1966.  It is the first in a trilogy, and was followed by THE FALL OF... more »