• 22nd February 2024

    The Spy

    ONE MISSING BOY. ONE MAN UNDERCOVER. A WHOLE NATION AT RISK. Detective Kamil Rahman is working for the Met Police when he gets the call... more »

  • 24th January 2023

    The Detective

    Has someone got away with murder? When a tech entrepreneur from Shoreditch is found dead in a construction site, along with three skeletons which are... more »

  • 21st March 2022

    The Cook

    From the award-winning author of The Waiter comes the second page-turning mystery starring detective-turned-cook Kamil Rahman. For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Robert Galbraith and Elly... more »

  • 6th May 2021

    The Waiter

    Kamil Rahman, disgraced detective, turned waiter, is about to find himself embroiled in a case that might just change his life…for better or for worse.... more »